U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Championship

to
Site # / Club Date * Site
Size
Spots Available ** Practice Info
S#1
Oradell, NJ
Hackensack Golf Club
(201) 261-5505
Wed, 08/13/2014 72 9 7/22, 7/29, 7/31 - After 3 p.m. Contact Club; www.njsga.org
S#2
Roanoke (WV), WV
Stonewall Resort
(304) 269-8885
Tue, 08/19/2014 80 64 Aug. 18; www.wvga.org
S#3
Pittsfield, MA
Berkshire Hills Country Club
(413) 447-9429
Mon, 08/25/2014 80 28 Contact Club; www.mgalinks.org
S#4
Reno, NV
Somersett Country Club
(775) 787-1800
Mon, 08/25/2014 60 38 Aug. 19-24 (After 12PM); www.nnga.org
S#5
Saratoga Springs, UT
TalonsCove Golf Course
(801) 407-3030
Mon, 08/25/2014 44 22 Contact Club; www.uga.org
S#6
Omaha, NE
Shadow Ridge Country Club
(402) 333-0500
Tue, 08/26/2014 60 21 Contact Club; www.nebgolf.org
S#7
McKinney, TX
Stonebridge Ranch Country Club (Hills Course)
(972) 529-5993
Tue, 08/26/2014 88 19 Contact Club; www.txga.org
S#8
Bremerton, WA
Gold Mountain Golf Club (Olympic Course)
(360) 415-5432
Thu, 08/28/2014 48 13 Contact Club; www.thewsga.org
S#9
Grand Rapids, MI
Cascade Hills Country Club
(616) 949-0740
Tue, 09/02/2014 48 7 Info incl. with pairings; www.gam.org
S#10
Hendersonville, TN
Bluegrass Yacht & Country Club
(615) 348-5207
Tue, 09/02/2014 46 14 Aug. 31-Sept. 1; www.tngolf.org
Site Full
S#11
Parker, CO
Colorado Golf Club
(303) 840-5400
Mon, 09/08/2014 60 0 Contact Club; www.cogolf.org
S#12
Stratford, CT
Mill River Country Club
(203) 375-9001
Mon, 09/08/2014 50 16 Info incl. with pairings; www.csgalinks.org
S#13
Chardon, OH
Mayfield Sand Ridge Club (Sand Ridge Course)
(440) 285-8088
Mon, 09/08/2014 72 24 Info incl. with pairings; www.noga.org
S#14
Caldwell, ID
TimberStone Golf Course
(208) 639-6900
Mon, 09/15/2014 72 52 Sept. 8-14; www.theiga.org
S#15
Stillwater, MN
StoneRidge Golf Club
(651) 436-4653
Mon, 09/15/2014 52 3 Contact Club; www.mngolf.org
S#16
Woodburn, OR
OGA Golf Course
(503) 981-4653
Fri, 09/19/2014 80 46 Sept. 18; www.oga.org
S#17
Kennesaw, GA
Pinetree Country Club
(770) 422-5902
Mon, 09/22/2014 60 1 www.gsga.org
S#18
New City, NY
Paramount Country Club
(845) 634-4626
Tue, 09/23/2014 72 48 Info incl. with pairings; www.mgagolf.org
S#19
Tulsa, OK
Tulsa Country Club
(918) 585-8719
Thu, 09/25/2014 48 4 Info incl. with pairings; www.okgolf.org
S#20
Elgin, IL
Highlands of Elgin
(847) 931-5950
Mon, 09/29/2014 48 2 Info incl. with pairings; www.cdga.org
S#21
Muncie, IN
Delaware Country Club
(765) 282-3301
Mon, 09/29/2014 56 31 Sept. 26 & 28; www.indianagolf.org
S#22
Victor, NY
Ravenwood Golf Club
(585) 924-6711
Mon, 09/29/2014 40 16 Sept. 27-28 (After 12PM); www.nysga.org
S#23
Export, PA
Westmoreland Country Club
(724) 733-7747
Tue, 09/30/2014 40 15 Sept. 8-29; www.wpga.org
S#24
Hartford (WI), WI
Washington County Golf Course
(262) 670-6616
Wed, 10/01/2014 40 14 Contact Club; Info incl. with pairings; www.wsga.org
S#25
Wilmington (IL), IL
Cinder Ridge Golf Course
(815) 476-4000
Mon, 10/06/2014 48 25 Info incl. with pairings; www.cdga.org
S#26
Mission Hills, KS
Kansas City Country Club
(913) 362-8100
Mon, 10/06/2014 46 2 Info incl. with pairings; www.kcgolf.org
S#27
Seekonk, MA
Ledgemont Country Club
(508) 761-6600
Mon, 10/06/2014 64 19 Oct. 5 & Contact Club; www.rigalinks.org
Site Full
S#28
St. Louis, MO
Bellerive Country Club
(314) 434-4405
Mon, 10/06/2014 50 0 Contact Club; Info incl. with pairings; www.metga.org
S#29
Mattapoisett, MA
Bay Club at Mattapoisett
(508) 207-9200
Tue, 10/07/2014 64 4 Contact Club; www.mgalinks.org
S#30
Mason, OH
Heritage Club
(513) 459-8105
Wed, 10/08/2014 60 19 Contact Club; www.gcga.org
S#31
Gladwyne, PA
Philadelphia Country Club
(610) 525-7788
Thu, 10/09/2014 46 2 Oct. 1 (After 1PM); Oct. 5 (After 1PM); Oct. 8 (After 1PM); www.pagolf.org
S#32
Garden City, NY
Cherry Valley Club
(516) 746-4420
Thu, 10/16/2014 60 10 Info incl. with pairings; www.mgagolf.org
S#33
Silver Spring, MD
Argyle Country Club
(301) 598-5500
Mon, 10/20/2014 80 8 Contact Club; www.msga.org
S#34
Sugar Land, TX
Riverbend Country Club
(281) 269-2529
Mon, 10/27/2014 44 3 Contact Club; www.txga.org
S#35
Honolulu, HI
Honolulu Country Club
(808) 833-4541
Wed, 11/12/2014 48 33 Contact Club; www.hawaiistategolf.org
S#36
Ocala, FL
Golden Ocala Golf & Equestrian Club
(352) 671-3933
Mon, 11/17/2014 44 2 www.fsga.org
S#37
Pebble Beach, CA
Poppy Hills Golf Club
(831) 622-8239
Mon, 12/01/2014 52 5 Contact Club; www.ncga.org
S#38
Sacramento, CA
Del Paso Country Club
(916) 483-0401
Mon, 12/08/2014 52 3 Contact Club; www.ncga.org
S#39
Rancho Santa Fe, CA
The Farms
(858) 756-5585
Tue, 02/17/2015 52 4 www.scga.org
S#40
Santa Cruz, CA
Pasatiempo Golf Club
(831) 459-9155
Mon, 03/09/2015 52 3 Contact Club; www.ncga.org
S#41
Oxnard, CA
River Ridge Golf Club (Victoria Lakes Course)
(805) 983-4653
Thu, 03/12/2015 52 19 www.scga.org
S#42
Mira Loma, CA
Goose Creek Golf Club
(951) 735-3982
Tue, 03/17/2015 52 4 www.scga.org
S#43
Tuscaloosa, AL
Ol' Colony Golf Complex
(205) 562-3205
Mon, 03/23/2015 56 18 Contact Club; www.bamagolf.com
S#44
Carefree, AZ
Desert Forest Golf Club
(480) 488-3527
Mon, 03/23/2015 80 9 After March 9, 2015 & Contact Club; www.azgolf.org
S#45
Palm City, FL
The Fox Club
(772) 597-4222
Mon, 03/23/2015 44 3 www.fsga.org
S#46
Pinehurst, NC
Pinewild Country Club (Holly Course)
(910) 295-5145
Mon, 03/23/2015 60 6 Info incl. with pairings; www.carolinasgolf.org
S#47
Blythewood, SC
Columbia Country Club
(803) 754-8109
Mon, 03/23/2015 48 5 March 22, 2015 & Contact Club; www.scgolf.org
S#48
St. Francisville, LA
The Bluffs Golf Resort
(225) 634-5757
Sat, 03/28/2015 80 43 March 27, 2015; www.lgagolf.org
S#49
Sarasota, FL
Sara Bay Country Club
(941) 355-6544
Mon, 03/30/2015 44 4 www.fsga.org
S#50
Las Cruces, NM
Red Hawk Golf Club
(575) 373-8100
Mon, 03/30/2015 100 91 March 29, 2015 (After 11AM); www.suncountrygolf.org
S#51
Gordonsville, VA
Spring Creek Golf Club
(540) 832-0744
Tue, 03/31/2015 56 10 Contact Club; www.vsga.org